While you can dynamically change any transformation you need for your website, we also allow you to "lock-in" your settings by moving to a strict mode on your production systems once you are settled on a design (and fear abuse). This means that only image transformations that were explicitly requested by the developer can be accessed by the website's visitors. This effectively prevents visitors from generating unwanted images on your account. This option is available in the a settings section of our management console.
Have more questions? Submit a request