How come I deleted images from the media library, but I still see the same number of images on the dashboard?

The numbers in the dashboard are currently updated every 30 minutes. Your dashboard will be updated according to the new number of images in your media library 30 minutes following your deletion. 
However, if backup is enabled for your account, every deleted resource will still have a record for accessing the deleted image file.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk