How can I backup previously uploaded resources?

Once the Automatic-Backup feature is enabled on your account's upload-settings page (which requires saving the new settings), a new link will appear near the Automatic-Backup pulldown-menu: "Perform initial backup".

Clicking this link will exhaustively backup every resource which exists on your account, that has not already been backed up.

Note that the opposite action, of clearing your backup, currently requires contacting our support team.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk