I've bulk deleted all of the images on my account and now disabled Cloudinary's auto backup feature. However, the images previously backed up still remain. How do I clear the entire backup?
Also, how do Cloudinary backups treat deletion of images generally? If auto-backup is enabled and an image is deleted, is that image ever cleared from the backup? Can backup images be set up to expire after a time period like 3 months if they haven't been recovered?
Please sign in to leave a comment.