When uploading and overwriting an existing image it seems like the previous url, with the old version in it, is pointing to the new image.
For example these 2 urls display the same (new) image:
Further more, looks like the version number is totally irrelevant, even this url gives the latest image (instead of 404 for example):
Is there some other way to reference old versions?
Please sign in to leave a comment.