Are all, or only new, images backed up when adding an S3 backup config
I recently upgraded from the free tier to the basic plan, and added the S3 backup configuration. I see images in my S3 bucket, but are these all my images, or just the ones that were uploaded since the new configuration? Is there a way to ensure I have all the images backed up?
Post is closed for comments.